Golden Globes 2021: watch or stream tonight’s present on-line

tqg-107-unit-01210rc

tqg-107-unit-01210rc

The Queen’s Gambit is a favourite for greatest restricted collection.


Netflix

The Golden Globes are right here! The nominations for the primary main award ceremony of 2021 have been stacked with controversy — with obvious snubs like I Might Destroy You — however there are many nice exhibits and nice performances nominated.

The Queen’s Gambit  might see Anya Taylor-Pleasure getting a properly deserved nod, and there is Rosamund Pike in I Care a Lot. She might finish the night time successful greatest actress along with her unbelievable efficiency as Marla Grayson.

Eager to observe? This is all the pieces you should know to observe the 2021 Golden Globes, together with nominations, begin time and livestream choices. Plus, scroll down for a couple of seems to be from the crimson carpet.

Learn extraGolden Globes 2021: The total listing of nominations | Golden Globes 2021 winners predictions

Date and begin time

US: Sunday, Feb. 28 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET

Australia: Monday, March 1 at midday AEDT

UK: Monday, March 1 at 1 a.m. GMT

Who’s internet hosting?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. This would be the fourth time they’ve hosted collectively — although they will not truly be in the identical room. Like most awards exhibits these days, the Globes will likely be a digital present. Whereas Poehler will host from The Beverly Hilton, the place the Globes are normally held, Fey will likely be arrange in The Rainbow Room inside NBC’s company headquarters at 30 Rock. Let’s hope there are not any lag points.

watch or livestream

The digital ceremony will likely be broadcast dwell from The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California, on NBC. Listed here are a couple of methods you may watch NBC — and naturally, seven-day free trials are your good friend.

YouTube TV prices $65 monthly and consists of NBC. Plug in your ZIP code on its channel lineup web page to see what dwell, native networks can be found the place you reside.

For $35 monthly, Sling TV’s Blue tier presents NBC in choose markets.

For $65 monthly, Fubo presents dwell NBC. 

AustraliaFoxtel‘s Fox Enviornment will broadcast the ceremony.

UK: Sadly, no British channel airs the present. However should you benefit from the crimson carpet, it’s going to seemingly be streamed on the Golden Globes Fb web page. The winners will even be rapidly introduced through Twitter, in order that is likely to be your greatest guess.

Outdoors the US? Take into account a VPN: See one of the best VPNs ranked by CNET editors

Nominations

The nominees have been introduced on Feb. 3 by Sarah Jessica Parker and Taraji P. Henson on NBC’s At present present. Try the complete listing right here.

Who’re the favorites to win?

Chloé Zhao’s lauded Nomadland is the large shout for greatest image (drama). It is a tight greatest actress race between Viola Davis and Frances McDormand, however greatest actor ought to see an apt posthumous win for Chadwick Boseman. You will discover our full winners predictions right here.

Will there be a crimson carpet?

A socially-distanced crimson carpet has kicked off, with stars like host Amy Poehler, Margot Robbie and The Crown’s Josh O’Connor getting all dressed up for the present. You possibly can catch the Globes pre-show on Twitter and its web site beginning 3:30 p.m. PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET.

Try among the crimson carpet (each at-home and on the Beverly Hilton) seems to be beneath.



Supply hyperlink

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *